Twilight Hate
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This fourm has been established so all twilight haters can come to vent, poke fun of, and HATE on the whole idea of those books, movies, and merchandise. We also plan flame attacks on the twilight sites.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Decending Shadows, I am not the light

Go down 
AuthorMessage
DecendingShadowMaster
BAT Member

Decending Shadows, I am not the light Empty
PostSubject: Decending Shadows, I am not the light   Decending Shadows, I am not the light I_icon_minitimeMon May 02, 2011 11:45 am

What drew you to this place?
Really dislike Twilight and simply can't find a place to place to vent.

Which group would you like to be apart of? Why?
Research, believe it or not, I love to do research on just about anything. Usually I'm a researcher for panels and an up coming book, so this might be a change of pace for this one.

What do wish to do here?
Actually post real information on vampires, not just some of the silly stuff. I know for the most part vampires made a huge impact and makes close to billion dollars in Hollywood, there is almost always a vampire movie being made each year. Minus one that I openly dislike

How did you hear about this fourm?
Searching around and also trying to find a friend...

How did you come to dislike Twilight?